The features you see in the videos labeled Workplace 3.0 are available for preview only. Organizations that wish to preview these features can contact firstname.lastname@example.org for further assistance.
Disabling Public File Sharing
Disabling Desktop Auto Sign-In
Workplace 3.0 - Managing Bookmarks: Before and After
Workplace 3.0 - Files and Folders
Workplace 3.0 - Manually Adding a Bookmark
Workplace 3.0 - Company Migration