The Process Will Remotely Remove All Worked Related Data From Windows and Mac Computers
Personal data, such as pictures and videos, will not be removed.
This action MUST be performed before deleting the user
To Remotely Wipe Work-Related Data
Remove work data for this user will wipe only the specific user's work related data.
Remove data for all users of this device will wipe all work related data for all users who work from the device.