Stop sharing a file:
- Browse to your file.
- Select [ Linked ] on your Workplace desktop app, or workplace web app_.
[ or ]
Swipe the file row left for workplace ios_, or tap the arrow icon for workplace android_.
- Click [ Break link ].
Your shared file can no longer be accessed with the link.
If your recipient downloaded a file, you can’t revoke access. The link will also break if you rename or move the file.